Register

Welcome to the Marijuana Growing forum

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

User Tag List

Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: spider mites

Marijuana Growing Member
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 72
    Given: 91
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

spider mites

0 Not allowed!
    ive been growing for two decades outdoors and 6 years inside and never had a problem.i broke a rule ive read about here and that is I had a friend give me two clones and dumb me took them in.now for the first time ever I have mites.ive read dozens of ways to treat them and im just wondering what is the best way to get rid of them and keep them away.i dusted them with mite powder and rinsed them off the next day now I ordered mite spray from growers trust and im going to spot spray them to further treat them.is my grow room contaminated for ever? should have a section on just mites here because it seems to be a big problem among indoor grows. thanks for any help

Marijuana Growing Member
    Thumbs Up
    Received: 199
    Given: 294
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

0 Not allowed!
    The only thing I ever use is rosemary oil based pesticides. Go ahead and read up, heres a previous post.

Quote Originally Posted by Anau Jiram View Post